maiointra.blogg.se

Essential grammar in use raymond murphy
Essential grammar in use raymond murphy









essential grammar in use raymond murphy

When someone asks me for a reference to learn English, I always say "Grammar in Use is the best choice! Just go check the contents of each book, and start with the one that you think is suitable for you. Essential Grammar in Use Third edition is a fully updated version of the bestselling grammar title. I also really enjoyed the images and different types of questions used in the book for better understanding of the material. A ton of multiple-choice questions for a comprehensive review

essential grammar in use raymond murphy

Additional exercises at the end to review some parts I read it once at the new year's holidays, and though I might need to review it later (which I did recently). This version offers an answer key and new Additional Exercises for further practice. It is a self-study book with simple explanations and lots of practice exercises, and has helped millions of people around the world to communicate in English. I first bought it about 8 years ago, when my English teacher at school recommended it. A fully updated version of the best-selling Essential Grammar in Use for Spanish learners. Essential Grammar in Use with Answers, authored by Raymond Murphy, is the first choice for elementary-level (A1-B1) learners and covers all the grammar required at this level. I think this is just the perfect book for learning English grammar.











Essential grammar in use raymond murphy